Meet Our Staff

staffLL2015photo: Lucia DeLisaIf you would like to reach Friends of Trees and aren't sure which staff member to contact, please write us at FOT@FriendsofTrees.org.

Below are some helpful direct numbers:

Buy a Tree: 503-595-0212

Volunteer: 503-595-0213

Donate: 503-595-0214

Our staff members are listed in alphabetical order. We'd love to hear from you!

 

Portland Staff

Dave Adamshick Dave Adamshick
Communications Specialist
503-467-2526
Cell 971-219-2823
DaveA@friendsoftrees.org
Jesse Batty Jesse Batty
Neighborhood Trees Senior Specialist
ISA Certified Arborist, NE-6421A
503-467-2520
JesseB@friendsoftrees.org

Jenny Bedell-Stiles Jenny Bedell-Stiles
Volunteer & Outreach Manager
503-467-2528
JennyB@friendsoftrees.org
Ian Bonham Ian Bonham
Neighborhood Trees Specialist
503-467-2525
IanB@friendsoftrees.org

Whitney Dorer Whitney Dorer
Deputy Director
503-467-2521
WhitneyD@friendsoftrees.org
Heather Durham Heather Durham
Green Space Specialist 
503-467-2522
HeatherD@friendsoftrees.org

Scott Fogarty Scott Fogarty
Executive Director 
503-467-2514
ScottF@friendsoftrees.org
Mary Harrell Mary Harrell
Office Manager
503-467-2510
MaryH@friendsoftrees.org

Kris Hikari Kris Hikari
Regional Programs Manager
ISA Certified Arborist, PN-7158A
503-467-2513
KrisD@friendsoftrees.org
Manuel Ku Manuel Ku
Field Technician

Andrew Land Andrew Land
Neighborhood Trees Senior Specialist
ISA Certified Arborist, PN-7456A
503-467-2518
AndrewL@friendsoftrees.org
Logan Lauvray Logan Lauvray
Green Space Manager
503-467-2515
LoganL@friendsoftrees.org

Carey Lawry Carey Lawry
Volunteer & Administrative  Assistant
503-467-2531
CareyL@friendsoftrees.org
Mary Kate McVey Mary Kate McVey
Development Director
503-467-2512
MaryKateM@friendsoftrees.org

Haley Miller Haley Miller
Program Specialist
503-467-2517
HaleyM@friendsoftrees.org
Randi Orth Randi Orth
Volunteer & Outreach Specialist
503-467-2527  
RandiO@friendsoftrees.org

Susie Peterson Susie Peterson
Neighborhood Trees Specialist & Contract Administrator
ISA Certified Arborist, PN-7985A
503-467-2516
SusieP@friendsoftrees.org
Gustavo Rojas Gustavo Rojas
Neighborhood Trees Assistant & Spanish-speaking staff member 503-467-2529
GustavoR@friendsoftrees.org

Max Showers Max Showers
Green Space Specialist
503-467-2523
maxs@friendsoftrees.org
Lizzie Sords Lizzie Sords
Development Associate
503-467-2524
LizzieS@friendsoftrees.org

Emma Stammer Emma Stammer
Vancouver Neighborhood Trees Coordinator
360-487-8327
Emma.Stammer@cityofvancouver.us
Erica Timm Erica Timm
Neighborhood Trees Manager
ISA Certified Arborist, PN-7633A

503-467-2533
EricaT@friendsoftrees.org

Megan  Van de Mark Megan Van de Mark
Neighborhood Trees Vancouver Specialist
503-467-2530 (Portland)
360-487-8324 (Vancouver) 
 
MeganV@FriendsofTrees.org

Eugene Staff

Erik Burke Erik Burke
Eugene Director
ISA Certified Arborist, PN-6956A
541-632-3683
ErikB@friendsoftrees.org
Jennifer Killian Jennifer Killian
Volunteer & Neighborhood Trees Specialist
ISA Certified Arborist, PN-8074A



JenniferK@friendsoftrees.org

Jeff Lanza Jeff Lanza
Planting Program Manager
ISA Certified Arborist, PN-8094A
541-632-3683
JeffL@friendsoftrees.org
Freya Linnett Freya Linnett
AmeriCorps Eugene
FreyaL@friendsoftrees.org