Meet Our Staff

FOT Staff 2014photo: Lucia DeLisaIf you would like to reach Friends of Trees and aren't sure which staff member to contact, please write us at FOT@FriendsofTrees.org.

Below are some helpful direct numbers:

Buy a Tree: 503-595-0212

Volunteer: 503-595-0213

Donate: 503-595-0214

Our staff members are listed in alphabetical order. We'd love to hear from you!

 

Portland Office

EricEric Allen
Development Director
503-467-2526
Eric@FriendsofTrees.org

jesseJesse Batty
Neighborhood Trees Senior Specialist
ISA Certified Arborist, NE-6421A
503-467-2520
JesseB@FriendsofTrees.org
jenny_bedell-stilesJenny Bedell-Stiles
Volunteer & Outreach Manager
503-467-2528
JennyB@FriendsofTrees.org
happyianphotoIan Bonham
Neighborhood Trees Specialist
503-467-2525
IanB@FriendsofTrees.org
kris_dayKris Day
Regional Expansion Manager
ISA Certified Arborist, PN-7158A
503-467-2513
KrisD@FriendsofTrees.org
whitney_dorerWhitney Dorer
Neighborhood Trees Manager
503-467-2521
WhitneyD@FriendsofTrees.org
Heather DurhamHeather Durham
Green Space Initiative Specialist
503-467-2522
HeatherD@FriendsofTrees.org
katiefarmerKatie Farmer
Green Space Initiative Specialist
503-467-2523
KatieF@FriendsofTrees.org
Scott FogartyScott Fogarty
Executive Director 
503-467-2514
ScottF@FriendsofTrees.org
maryMary Harrell
Office Manager
503-467-2510
MaryH@FriendsofTrees.org
Manuel KuManuel Ku
Field Technician
Andrew LandAndrew Land
Neighborhood Trees Specialist
ISA Certified Arborist, PN-7456A
503-467-2518
AndrewL@FriendsofTrees.org
Logan LauvrayLogan Lauvray
Green Space Initiative Manager
503-467-2515
LoganL@FriendsofTrees.org
andymeeks2011Andy Meeks
Development Manager
503-467-2524
AndyM@FriendsofTrees.org
Mary Kate NarcissiMary Kate Narcisi
Individual Giving Manager
503-467-2512
MaryKateN@FriendsofTrees.org
Susie 87x114Susie Peterson
Neighborhood Trees Specialist & Contract Administrator
503-467-2516
SusieP@FriendsofTrees.org
Gustavo RojasGustavo Rojas
Neighborhood Trees Assistant & Spanish-speaking staff member
503-467-2529
GustavoR@FriendsofTrees.org
lizziesLizzie Sords
Neighborhood Trees Coordinator, Vancouver
360-487-8327
LizzieS@FriendsofTrees.org
Erica TimmErica Timm
Neighborhood Trees Senior Specialist
ISA Certified Arborist, PN-7633A

503-467-2533
EricaT@FriendsofTrees.org
Brighton WestBrighton West
Deputy Director
503-467-2519 BrightonW@FriendsofTrees.org

 

 

Eugene Office

erikErik Burke
Eugene Director
ISA Certified Arborist, PN-6956A
541-632-3683
ErikB@FriendsofTrees.org 
Jennifer KillianJennifer Killian
Volunteer & Neighborhood Trees Specialist
541-632-3683
JenniferK@FriendsofTrees.org
jeffJeff Lanza
Eugene Planting Coordinator
541-632-3683
JeffL@FriendsofTrees.org