Meet Our Staff

FOT Staff 2014photo: Lucia DeLisaIf you would like to reach Friends of Trees and aren't sure which staff member to contact, please write us at FOT@FriendsofTrees.org.

Below are some helpful direct numbers:

Buy a Tree: 503-595-0212

Volunteer: 503-595-0213

Donate: 503-595-0214

Our staff members are listed in alphabetical order. We'd love to hear from you!

 

Portland Staff

Dave Adamshick Dave Adamshick
Communications Specialist 503-467-2526 - Cell 971-219-2823
DaveA@friendsoftrees.org
Jesse Batty Jesse Batty
Jesse Batty
Neighborhood Trees Senior Specialist
ISA Certified Arborist, NE-6421A
503-467-2520
JesseB@friendsoftrees.org

Jenny Bedell-Stiles Jenny Bedell-Stiles
Volunteer & Outreach Manager
503-467-2528
JennyB@friendsoftrees.org
Ian Bonham Ian Bonham
Neighborhood Trees Specialist
503-467-2525
IanB@friendsoftrees.org

Kris Day Kris Day
Kris Day
Regional Expansion Manager
ISA Certified Arborist, PN-7158A
503-467-2513
KrisD@friendsoftrees.org
Whitney Dorer Whitney Dorer
Neighborhood Trees Manager
503-467-2521
Whitney@friendsoftrees.org

Heather Durham Heather Durham
Green Space Initiative Specialist 
503-467-2522
HeatherD@friendsoftrees.org
Katie Farmer Katie Farmer
Green Space Initiative Specialist 
503-467-2523
KatieF@friendsoftrees.org

Scott Fogarty Scott Fogarty
Scott Fogarty
Executive Director 
503-467-2514
ScottF@friendsoftrees.org
Mary Harrell Mary Harrell
Office Manager
503-467-2510
Mary@friendsoftrees.org

Manuel Ku Manuel Ku
Field Technician
Andrew Land Andrew Land
Neighborhood Trees Specialist
ISA Certified Arborist, PN-7456A
503-467-2518
AndrewL@friendsoftrees.org

Logan Lauvray Logan Lauvray
Green Space Initiative Manager
503-467-2515
LoganL@friendsoftrees.org
Andy Meeks Andy Meeks
Development Manager
503-467-2524
AndyM@friendsoftrees.org

Mary Kate Narcisi Mary Kate Narcisi
Individual Giving Manager
503-467-2512
MaryKateN@friendsoftrees.org
Randi Orth Randi Orth
Volunteer & Outreach Specialist 503-467-2527  
RandiO@friendsoftrees.org

Susie Peterson Susie Peterson
Neighborhood Trees Specialist & Contract Administrator
503-467-2516
SusieP@friendsoftrees.org
Gustavo Rojas Gustavo Rojas
Neighborhood Trees Assistant & Spanish-speaking staff member 503-467-2529
GustavoR@friendsoftrees.org

Lizzie Sords Lizzie Sords
Neighborhood Trees Coordinator, Vancouver
360-487-8327
LizzieS@friendsoftrees.org
Erica Timm Erica Timm
Neighborhood Trees Senior Specialist
ISA Certified Arborist, PN-7633A

503-467-2533
EricaT@friendsoftrees.org

Brighton West Brighton West
Deputy Director
503-467-2519
BrightonW@friendsoftrees.org

Eugene Staff

Erik Burke Erik Burke
Eugene Director
ISA Certified Arborist, PN-6956A
541-632-3683
ErikB@friendsoftrees.org
Jennifer Killian Jennifer Killian
Volunteer & Neighborhood Trees Specialist
JenniferK@friendsoftrees.org

Jeff Lanza Jeff Lanza
Planting Program Manager 541-632-3683
JeffL@friendsoftrees.org